Unknown – Easy to Lovin You

It’s so easy, so easy

Just when it comes to lovin you

It’s so simple, so simple

because of all the things you do

You tell me everyday

that I always look okay

And that I’m beautiful (beautiful)

So amazing, amazing

that I can the way I do

No more complaining, complaining

Exactly what I need to do

With you I’m okay

Don’t you ever go and change

Stay the same (stay the same)

Stay the same (stay the same)

It’s so easy when I’m lovin you

I can count the ways when I’m with you

Oh boy I love you so

I could never let you go

It’s so easy

It’s so amazing when I’m lovin you

Uncomplicated it’s so natural

Anything you say

Nothing will stand in my way

It’s so easy

Baby hold me, just hold me

And don’t you ever let me go

Baby tell me, just tell me

That we can take it faster slow

I don’t care how, either way

I will you just the same

Baby stay (stay)

Stay (stay)

Baby nothing, no nothing

Could ever take our love away

We have something, have something

People admire everyday

A true love that won’t die

A love can only fly

And I say (say)

Say (say)

It’s so easy when I’m lovin you

I can count the ways when I’m with you

Oh boy I love you so

I could never let you go

It’s so easy

It’s so amazing when I’m lovin you

Uncomplicated it’s so natural

Anything you say

Nothing will stand in my way

It’s so easy

It’s so easy when I’m lovin you

I can count the ways when I’m with you

Oh boy I love you so

I could never let you go

It’s so easy

It’s so amazing when I’m lovin you

Uncomplicated it’s so natural

Anything you say

Nothing will stand in my way

It’s so easy

Lyrics by “Unknown – Easy to Lovin You”

Leave a Reply

