My B’Day WISHES



Much respect and love

Be more friendly to other people. Smile to everyone in everywhere🙂

Enjoy in every problem in my life. Be strong and be true for who I’m

Love everything that God gave to me, and don’t forget to pray

Be girl who cares of her room. Make sure that my room is truly clean😀 keke~

Try to handle of the time, especially my time with my lompie😀

Make sure that I have enough time for study

Much respect to my self, not being late again in the time to eat

Be healty

Save the money, skip shopping time -_-”

Make people proud of me

College in favorite university! University of Indonesia, AMEN.

**What will I’m in 8 years to go**

WRITE SOME BOOKS THAT SALES IN BOOKSTORE

BUY HOUSE AND CAR WITH MY MONEY

GET MARRIED WITH GUY WHO REALLY I LOVED (HOPEFULLY)

GOING VACATION TO EVERY BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN AROUND THE WORLD. PARIS, LA, JAPAN, AND MANY OTHERS!

HAVING THE BEST HOTEL IN ASIA

MEET MY FAVORITE ARTIST AND COME TO HIS/HER CONCERT! DON’T FORGET TO TAKE SOME PHOTO TOGETHER!

HAVE RESTAURANT, ICE CREAM HOUSE, CHOCOLATE HOUSE, COFFEE HOUSE, AND BREAD HOUSE, WITH NAME “NAMSTAR”

HAVE A GOOD CHILD, CLEVER, HANDSOME/BEAUTIFUL, AND LOVING HIS/HER PARENTS

MAKE SURE THAT THEY (MY CHILD) HAVING THE BEST EDUCATION

AND ALWAYS, BEING PEOPLE THAT DO NOT FORGET GOD

Leave a Reply

