What they say

People around the world can judge can blaming everything, for what they see and hear. Even they didn’t know for sure that’s true or not.

Even I want to ignore, but I end up tired heard the comments. It hurts, and I sick of it. Even I tired to give clarification.

I know even they didn’t give much attention, their act shows it.

Just for now, I’ll accept everyhing, good or bad. That’s for my introspection.

Thankyou everyone, the one who judge is true friend that really care of me :))

Leave a Reply

